Namaste

Yoga Classes

Scarboro Community Association - 1727 14 Avenue SW, Calgary, AB - Map

4529 Stanley Drive SW (Sunday classes only) - Map

No yoga equipment supplied at these locations

Stay tuned for further information
Namaste
Kathy

Schedule

June Classes
Wednesday June 13 10:15-11:30 am
Monday June 18 10:15-11:30 am
Wednesday June 20 10:15-11:30 am
Wednesday June 20 5:30-6:45 pm
Monday June 25 10:15-11:30 am
Wednesday June 27 10:15-11:30 am
Wednesday June 27 5:30-6:45 pm
Sunday Yoga classes - Location: 4529 Stanley Drive SW
Sunday June 17 and 24 11:00-12:15 pm
Sunday July 8, 15, 22 & 29 11:00-12:15 pm
July Classes
Wednesday July 4 10:15-11:30 am
Wednesday July 4 5:30-6:45 pm
Monday July 9 10:15-11:30 am
Wednesday July 11 10:15-11:30 am
Wednesday July 11 5:30-6:45 pm
Wednesday July 18 5:30-6:45 pm
Wednesday July 25 10:15-11:30 am
Wednesday July 25 5:30-6:45 pm
Wednesday July 30 10:15-11:30 am
(no classes July 16,18 & 23)

Prices

Drop In $20 per class
$185 for 10 classes²
Once per Week 1 month $75
3 months $220
Twice per Week 1 month $105
3 months $250
Unlimited 1 month $120
3 months $310
²Expires in four months
Prices include GST and are subject to change.
Payment may be made with cash or cheque only. No debit or credit cards.

Contact

HATHA YOGA with KATHY NASH INC.
403.249.5920
knashyoga@hotmail.com

Map - Scarboro Community Association

Map - Stanley Drive

Namaste